Spading Awards Fall 2017

SCJILB would like to recognize our staff editors who have received spading awards. Above the line: Jessica Shultz, Rachel Lee, and Brian Gavigan   Below the line: John Waelde, Bobby Coons, and Assatta Herbert     Congratulations!

We Are Happy To Announce Our New Editorial Staff

Congratulations to our new Editorial Staff for the Journal who will be joining our previously announced Editorial Board:   [gview file=””]

Introducing the 2017-2018 Editorial Board

We are happy to announce our 2017-2018 Editorial Board! [gview file=””]